Coaching Association of Canada

Provincial/Territorial Coaching Representatives

  • ALBERTA


    NCCP Delivery 
    Adam Sollitt, Sport Consultant
    Sport Development 
    Alberta Sport Connection
    Suite 500, HSBC Building
    10055 - 106 Street
    Edmonton, Alberta
    T5J 1G3
    780-427-5132
    Fax: 780-415-0308
  • BRITISH COLUMBIA


    NCCP Delivery 
    Robyn Hughes, Coaching and Sport Administrator
    ViaSport BC
    Suite 1351 - 409 Granville
    Vancouver, British Columbia
    V6C 1T2
    778-655-1752
    1-800-335-7549
    robynh@viasport.ca
    www.viasport.ca

    Eric Sinker, Coaching & Leadership Development Manager
    ViaSport BC
    Suite 1351 - 409 Granville
    Vancouver, British Columbia
    V6C 1T2
    778-655-1748
    1-800-335-7549
    erics@viasport.ca
  • MANITOBA

     
    NCCP Delivery
    Sheldon Reynolds, Coach Education Coordinator (NCCP) 
    Coaching Manitoba
    Sport Manitoba 
    145 Pacific Avenue
    Winnipeg, Manitoba 
    R3B 2Z6 
    204-925-5913 
    Fax: 204-925-5916
    sheldon.reynolds@sportmanitoba.ca
    coaching@sport.mb.ca
    www.coachingmanitoba.ca

    Susan Lamboo, Coaching Manager  
    Coaching Manitoba
    Sport Manitoba
    145 Pacific Avenue
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    R3B 2Z6
    204-925-5669
    Fax: 204-925-5624
    susan.lamboo@sportmanitoba.ca
    www.coachingmanitoba.ca
    www.sportmanitoba.ca 

     

  • NEW BRUNSWICK


    NCCP Delivery 
    Manon Landry Ouellette, Executive Director
    Coach NB
    503 Queen Street
    Post Office Box 6000
    Fredericton, New Brunswick
    E3B 5H1 
    506-444-3888
    Fax: 506-459-0481
    manon@coachnb.ca
    www.coachnb.com
     
    Melanie Melanson, Manager of Coach Education
    Coach NB
    503 Queen Street
    Post Office Box 6000
    Fredericton, New Brunswick
    E3B 5H1 
    506-453-7186
    Fax: 506-459-0481
    melanie@coachnb.ca
    www.coachnb.com
  • NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR


    NCCP Delivery 

    Bill Taggart, Project Leader - Canadian Sport for Life
    Sport Newfoundland and Labrador
    1296A Kenmount Road
    Paradise, Newfoundland and Labrador 
    A1L 1N3
    709-576-4979 
    Fax: 709-576-7493
    btaggart@sportnl.ca
    www.gov.nf.ca/tcr
    http://www.coachingnl.ca/

    Government
    Dave Feener, Recreation and Sport Consultant 
    Recreation and Sport Division
    Department of Tourism, Culture, and Recreation
    Post Office Box 8700 
    St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador
    A1B 4J6  
    709-729-6291
    Fax: 709-729-5293
    dfeener@gov.nl.ca 
    www.gov.nf.ca/tcr
    http://www.coachingnl.ca/

  • NOVA SCOTIA


    NCCP Delivery 
    Mike Hudson, Sport Consultant
    Department of Health and Wellness
    Active Living Branch
    Barrington Tower, 14th Floor
    1894 Barrington Street
    Post Office Box 488
    Halifax, Nova Scotia
    B3J 2A8
    902-424-3913
    Fax: 902-424-0520
    mike.hudson@gov.ns.ca
    www.coachingns.ca

    Nancy Zanni, Administrative Support
    Department of Health and Wellness
    Physical Activity, Sport and Recreation
    Barrington Tower, 14th Floor
    1894 Barrington Street 
    Post Office Box 488
    Halifax, Nova Scotia 
    B3J 2A8
    (902) 424-7960
    Fax: (902) 424-0520
    nancy.zanni@gov.ns.ca
    www.coachingns.ca

  • NORTHWEST TERRITORIES


    NCCP Delivery 
    Rita Bertolini, Sport Consultant
    Sport North Federation
    4908 - 49 Street, 3rd floor, Don Cooper Building
    Box 11089
    Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
    X1A 3X7
    867-669-8331
    1-800-661-0797
    Fax: 867-669-8327
    rbertol@sportnorth.com
    www.sportnorth.com
  • NUNAVUT


    NCCP Delivery 
    Kyle Seeley
    Director, Sport and Recreation
    Sport and Recreation Division 
    867-793-3301
    Fax: 867-793-3321
    kseeley@gov.nu.ca
    www.gov.nu.ca
  • ONTARIO


    NCCP Delivery

    Jeremy Cross, Manager, Coach Education 
    Coaches Association of Ontario 
    3 Concorde Gate, Suite 108 
    Toronto, Ontario 
    M3C 3N7
    416-426-7056
    1-888-NCCP-ONT or 416-426-7086
    Fax: 416-426-7331
    education@coachesontario.ca
    jeremy@coachesontario.ca
    www.coachesontario.ca

    Susan Kitchen, Executive Director
    Coaches Association of Ontario
    3 Concorde Gate, Suite 108
    Toronto, Ontario
    M3C 3N7
    416-426-7088 or 416-426-7086
    1-888-NCCP-ONT
    Fax: 416-426-7331
    susan@coachesontario.ca
    www.coachesontario.ca 

    Government
    Faye Blackwood, Sport and Recreation Consultant
    Ministry of Tourism, Culture, and Sport
    Sport, Recreation and Community Programs Branch
    777 Bay Street, Suite 2302
    Toronto, Ontario
    M7A 1S5
    416-314-3785
    Fax: 416-314-6301
    faye.blackwood@ontario.ca
    www.mtc.gov.on.ca

  • PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND


    NCCP Delivery
    Lynn Boudreau
    Sport PEI
    40 Enman Crescent
    Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island
    C1E 1E6
    902-368-6253
    Fax: 902-368-4548
    lboudreau@sportpei.pe.ca
    www.coachingpei.ca
    www.sportpei.pe.ca 
     
    Government
    Lewis Page, Amateur Sport Coordinator
    Sport, Recreation and Healthy Living Division
    PEI Department of Health and Wellness
    4th Floor Shaw North
    PO Box 2000
    Charlottetown, PEI
    C1A 7N8
    902-368-4783
    lrpage@gov.pe.ca
    www.gov.pe.ca/cca/index.php3?number=1002358&lang=E
  • QUEBEC


    NCCP Delivery
    SPORTSQUEBEC
    4545, avenue Pierre-De Coubertin
    Montréal (Québec)
    H1V 0B2 
    514-252-3114, ext. 3722
    Fax: 514-254-9621
    www.sportsquebec.com

    Service aux entraîneurs et informations :

    Marco Berthelot, coordonnateur aux programmes et formations
    ext. 3493
    mberthelot@sportsquebec.com

    Government
    Martin Cléroult, conseiller en sport
    Direction du sport et de l'activité physique
    Ministère de l'Éducation, du Loisir et du Sport
    200, Chemin Sainte-Foy, bureau 4.40
    Québec (Québec) 
    G1R 6B2
    418-646-6137, ext. 3661 
    Fax: 418-528-1652 
    martin.cleroult@mels.gouv.qc.ca 
    www.mels.gouv.qc.ca 

  • SASKATCHEWAN


    NCCP Delivery
    Greg Perreaux, Executive Director 
    Coaches Association of Saskatchewan
    1870 Lorne Street 
    Regina, Saskatchewan 
    S4P 2L7 
    306-780-9313
    gperreaux@sasksport.sk.ca
    www.saskcoach.ca 

    Aboriginal Coaches and Officials Program (ACOP)
    Warren Whitefish, ACOP Coordinator
    Coaches Association of Saskatchewan
    510 Cynthia St.
    Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
    S7L 7K7 
    306-975-0865
    wwhitefish@sasksport.sk.ca
    www.saskcoach.ca
     

  • YUKON


    NCCP Delivery 
    Trevor Twardochleb, Sport Consultant and Coaching Coordinator
    Sport and Recreation
    Department of Community Services
    Government of Yukon
    Post Office Box 2703
    Whitehorse, Yukon
    Y1A 2C6 
    867-667-5606
    Fax: 867-393-6416
    Trevor.Twardochleb@gov.yk.ca
    www.community.gov.yk.ca/