Coaching Association of Canada
Executive Leadership

Lorraine Lafrenière

Mark Donnison

LL

Chief Executive Officer

llafreniere@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2363
MD

Chief Operating Officer

mdonnison@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2365
Education Partnerships
Peter Niedre Gérard Lauzière Neale Gillespie Adam Sollitt
Peter Niedre

Director, Education Partnerships, Policy Development and LTAD

pniedre@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2379

 

Gerard Lauziere

Senior Coaching Consultant, High Performance

glauziere@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2373
Neale Gillespie

Senior Coaching Consultant, Coach Developers

ngillespie@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2366

 

Adam Sollitt

Coaching Consultant, Provincial/Territorial Coaching Representatives

asollitt@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2386

 

Wayne Parro Craig MacDougall Marie-Pier Charest Chris Wellsman
Wayne Parro

Senior Coaching Consultant, eLearning


wparro@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2364
M: 905.449.1296

 

Craig MacDougall

Consultant, Indigenous Coach Education & Development

cmacdougall@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2393
Marie-Pier Charest

Coaching Consultant, Research


mpcharest@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2394

 

Chris Wellsman

Associate Coaching  Consultant


cwellsman@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2355
Maxine Gauthier Anthony Sauvé    
Maxine Gauthier

Coordinator, Education Partnerships Operations 


mgauthier@coach.ca

613.235.5000
Anthony Sauve

Manager, Aboriginal Coach Development


asauve@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2061

 

 

Sport Safety

Isabelle Cayer

Andrea Johnson

Isabelle Cayer

Director, Sport Safety


icayer@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2376
Andrea Johnson

Project Coordinator, Diversity & Inclusion
​​​​
ajohnson@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2360
Marketing and Communications
Natalie Rumscheidt Yolande Usher Delaney Turner Karlen Herauf
Natalie Rumscheidt

Director, Marketing & Communications


nrumscheidt@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2051

 

Yolande Usher

Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Marketing

yusher@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2392

 

Delaney Turner

Manager, Marketing & Communications


dturner@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2353

 

Karlen Herauf

Manager, Events



kherauf@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2388

 

Evelyn Anderson Pascal Villeneuve    
Evelyn Anderson

Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships & Marketing

eanderson@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2382

 

Pascal Villeneuve

Coordinator, ​​​​Communications


pvilleneuve@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2395

 

   
Information Technology
Jeff Mees Darren Larose JC Charbonneau Dario Nujic
Jeff Mees

Lead, Technology Platforms

jmees@coach.ca​​

 

Darren Larose

Senior Systems Analyst

dlarose@coach.ca

 

Darren Larose

Senior Systems Analyst

jccharbonneau@coach.ca
Dario Nujic

IT Administrator

dnujic@coach.ca

 

Coach and Partner Services and Analytics
Vickie Lemire Nathalie Joanette Chris Patterson Jennifer White
Vickie Lemire

Manager, Coach & Partner Services & Analytics

vlemire@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2383

 

Natahlie Joanette

Coach & Partner Services Support


njoanette@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2399
Chris Patterson

Coordinator, Coach & Partner Services & Data Analysis

cpatterson@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2369

 

Jennifer White

Coordinator, Coach & Partner Services & Professional Coaching

jwhite@coach.ca

613.235.5000

 

Joe Schwartz Maeve Therriault    
Joe Schwartz

Manager, Coach & Partner Services & Analytics

jschwartz@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2383
Joe Schwartz

Coach & Partner Services Support

mtherriault@coach.ca

613.235.5000
   
Corporate Services
Martial Desrosiers Drainville Erica Bergman Claudia Gagnon Adeola Onafuwa
Martial Desrosiers Drainville

Associate Director, Operations

mddrainville@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2375

 

Erica Bergman

Manager, Finance


ebergman@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2374

 

Claudia Gagnon

Manager, NCCP Projects & Products

cgagnon@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2350
Adeola Onafuwa

Executive Coordinator


aonafuwa@coach.ca

613.235.5000 x 2390