Coaching Association of Canada

Executive Leadership

Lorrain Lafreniere    

Lorraine Lafrenière
Chief Executive Officer
​​​​llafreniere@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2363

TBD
Chief Operating Officer
​​​​
613.235.5000

TBD
Executive Coordinator

613.235.5000 x 2390

Education Partnerships

P Niedre G Lauziere N Gillespie

Peter Niedre
Director, Education Partnerships, Policy Development and LTAD
pniedre@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2379

Gérard Lauzière
Senior Coaching Consultant, High Performance
glauziere@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2373

Portfolio

  • Gymnastics
  • Bobsleigh & Skeleton
  • Luge
  • Nordic Combined
  • Ski Jumping
  • Team Handball
  • Wrestling
  • Athletics
  • Synchro
  • Figure Skating

Neale Gillespie
Senior Coaching Consultant, Coach Developers
ngillespie@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2366

Portfolio

  • Rugby
  • Alpine Ski
  • Special Olympics
  • Golf (PGA)
  • Cricket
  • Snowboard
  • Soccer
  • Surfing
A Sollitt
No Image Available
Winston To

Adam Sollitt
Coaching Consultant, Provincial/Territorial Coaching Representatives
asollitt@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2386

Portfolio

  • Racquetball
  • Blind Sports – Goal Ball
  • Volleyball
  • Sailing
  • Field Hockey
  • Rowing 
  • Wheelchair Rugby
  • Freestyle Skiing
  • Baseball

TBD
Senior Coaching Consultant

613.235.5000 x
 

Portfolio

  • Sport Parachuting
  • Taekwondo
  • Squash
  • Judo
  • Water Polo
  • Softball
  • Cycling
  • Basketball
  • Lacrosse
  • Climbing
  • Hockey

Winston To
Coaching Consultant, Maintenance of Certification
wto@coach.ca
613.235.5000

Portfolio

  • Lawn Bowls
  • Badminton
  • Speed Skating
  • Ultimate
  • Curling
  • Karate
  • Wheelchair Basketball
  • Biathlon
  • Diving
  • Orienteering
  • Skateboard
MP Charest C Wellsman Manisha Khindri

Marie-Pier Charest
Coaching Consultant, Research
mpcharest@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2394

Portfolio

  • Tennis
  • Swimming
  • Fencing
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • 5 Pin Bowling
  • 10 Pin Bowling
  • Triathlon
  • Boxing

Chris Wellsman
Associate Coaching Consultant 
cwellsman@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2355

Portfolio

  • Boccia
  • CanoeKayak
  • Equestrian
  • Broomball
  • Table Tennis
  • Ringette
  • Waterski Wakeboard
  • Football
  • Archery
  • Weight Lifting
  • Shooting

Manisha Khindri
Coordinator, Education Partnerships
mkhindri@coach.ca
613.235.5000

International Programs

W Parro

Wayne Parro
Director, International Programs
wparro@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2364
M: 905.449.1296

Sport Safety

I Cayer Frances Priest Andrea Johnson

Isabelle Cayer
Director, Sport Safety
icayer@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2376

Frances Priest
Manager, Sport Safety
fpriest@coach.ca
613.235.5000

Andrea Johnson
Project Coordinator,
Diversity and Inclusion
​​​​ajohnson@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2391

N Joanette    

Nathalie Joanette
Coordinator, Professional
Coaching
njoanette@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2399

   

Marketing and Communications

N Rumscheidt Y Usher Anick Michel, Manager, Marketing and Communications

Natalie Rumscheidt
Director, Marketing and
Communications
nrumscheidt@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2051

Yolande Usher

(currently on maternity leave)
Manager, Corporate
Partnerships and Marketing
yusher@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2392

Anick Michel
Manager, Marketing and
Communications
amichel@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2353

K Herauf E Anderson  

Karlen Herauf

(currently on maternity leave)
Manager, Events
(Maternity Leave)
kherauf@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2388

Evelyn Anderson
Manager, Corporate
Partnerships and Marketing
eanderson@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2382

TBA
Coordinator, Marketing
and Communications

613.235.5000 x 2395

Marc St-Pierre    

Marc St-Pierre
Coordinator, Corporate
Partnerships and Marketing
mstpierre@coach.ca
613.235.5000

   

Innovation and Business Enablement

Ian Denney J Mees No Image Available

Ian Denney
Director, Innovation and
Business Enablement
idenney@coach.ca​​

Jeff Mees
Lead, Technology Platforms
jmees@coach.ca​​

Darren Larose
Senior Systems Analyst
dlarose@coach.ca

No Image Available Ifeoluwa Williams  

Adewale Yussuff
Business Analyst
ayussuff@coach.ca

Ifeoluwa Williams
Software Developer
iwilliams@coach.ca

 

Coach and Partner Services and Analytics

Joe Schwartz J White C Patterson

Joe Schwartz
Manager, Coach and
Partner Services and Analytics
jschwartz@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2389

Jennifer White

(currently on maternity leave)
Coordinator, Coach and
Partner Services and Data Analytics
jwhite@coach.ca
613.235.5000

Chris Patterson
Coordinator, Coach and
Partner Services and Data Analytics
cpatterson@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2369

No Image Available Rachel  

Gabriel Kim
Coordinator, Coach and
Partner Services and Data Analytics
gkim@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2339

Rachel McCallan
Coordinator, Coach and
Partner Services and Data Analytics
rmccallan@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2349

 

Corporate Services

M Desrosier-Drainville Fidel Tilije C Gagnon

Martial Desrosiers Drainville
Director, Corporate Services
mddrainville@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2375

Fidel Tilije
Manager, Finance
ftilije@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2374

Claudia Gagnon
Manager, Project Management Office (PMO)
​​​​cgagnon@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2350

Dunstan Negar  

Dunstan Decena
Coordinator, Finance
ddecena@coach.ca
613.235.5000

Negar Behroozi
Corporate Officer
nbehroozi@coach.ca
613.235.5000