Coaching Association of Canada

Executive Leadership

Lorraine
Lafrenière

Lorrain Lafreniere

Chief Executive Officer
​​​​llafreniere@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2363

Mark
Donnison

Mark Donnison

Chief Operating Officer
mdonnison@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2365


Education Partnerships

Peter
Niedre

P Niedre

Director, Education Partnerships, Policy Development and LTAD
pniedre@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2379

Gérard
Lauzière

G Lauziere

Senior Coaching Consultant, High Performance
glauziere@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2373

Portfolio

  • Athletics
  • Bobsleigh & Skeleton
  • Figure Skating
  • Gymnastics
  • Luge
  • Nordic Combined
  • Shooting
  • Skateboard
  • Ski Jumping
  • Synchro
  • Team Handball
  • Wrestling

Neale
Gillespie

N Gillespie

Senior Coaching Consultant, Coach Developers
ngillespie@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2366

Portfolio

  • Alpine-Skiing
  • Cricket
  • Diving
  • Football
  • Hockey
  • Golf
  • Rugby
  • Snowboard
  • Soccer
  • Special Olympics
  • Surfing

Adam
Sollitt

A Sollitt

Coaching Consultant, Provincial/Territorial Coaching Representatives
asollitt@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2386

Portfolio

  • Baseball
  • Blind Sport - Goalball
  • Field Hockey
  • Freestyle Skiing
  • Racquetball
  • Rowing
  • Sailing
  • Speedskating
  • Volleyball
  • Wheelchair Basketball
  • Wheelchair Rugby

Wayne
Parro

W Parro

Senior Coaching Consultant, eLearning
wparro@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2364
M: 905.449.1296

Portfolio

  • Archery
  • Basketball
  • Climbing
  • Cycling
  • Judo
  • Lacrosse
  • Parachuting
  • Softball
  • Squash
  • Taekwondo
  • Water Polo
  • Weightlifting

Craig
MacDougall

C MacDougall

Consultant, Indigenous Coach Education & Development
cmacdougall@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2393

Marie-Pier
Charest

MP Charest

Coaching Consultant, Research
mpcharest@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2394

Portfolio

  • 10 Pin Bowling
  • 5 Pin Bowling
  • Biathlon
  • Boxing
  • Cross-Country Skiing
  • Fencing
  • Karate
  • Orienteering
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Triathlon

Chris
Wellsman

C Wellsman

Associate Coaching  Consultant
cwellsman@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2355

Portfolio

  • Badminton
  • Boccia
  • Broomball
  • CanoeKayak
  • Curling
  • Equestrian
  • Lawn Bowl
  • Racquetball
  • Ringette
  • Table Tennis
  • Ultimate
  • Waterski & Wakeboard

Maxine
Gauthier

​​M Gauthier

Coordinator, Education Partnerships Operations 
mgauthier@coach.ca
613.235.5000

Anthony
Sauvé

No Image Available

Manager, Aboriginal Coach Development
asauve@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2061

 

 

 

 


Sport Safety

Isabelle
Cayer

I Cayer

Director, Sport Safety
icayer@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2376

Andrea
Johnson

No Image Available

Project Coordinator, Diversity & Inclusion
​​​​ajohnson@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2360

 


Marketing and Communications

Natalie
Rumscheidt

N Rumscheidt

Director, Marketing & Communications
nrumscheidt@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2051

Yolande
Usher

Y Usher

Manager, Corporate Partnerships & Marketing
yusher@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2392

Delaney
Turner

D Turner

Manager, Marketing & Communications
dturner@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2353

Karlen
Herauf

K Herauf

Manager, Events
kherauf@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2388

Evelyn
Anderson

E Anderson

Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships & Marketing
eanderson@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2382

Pascal
Villeneuve

P Villeneuve

Coordinator, ​​​​Communications
pvilleneuve@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2395


Information Technology

Allen McKeown

No Image Available

Director, Innovation and Business Enablement
amckeown@coach.ca​​

 

Jeff
Mees

J Mees

Lead, Technology Platforms
jmees@coach.ca​​

 

Darren
Larose

No Image Available

Senior Systems Analyst
dlarose@coach.ca

 

JC
Charbonneau

No Image Available

Senior Systems Analyst
jccharbonneau@coach.ca

 

Dario
Nujic

No Image Available

IT Administrator
dnujic@coach.ca

 


Coach and Partner Services and Analytics

Vickie
Lemire

V Lemire

Manager, Coach & Partner Services & Analytics
vlemire@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2383

Nathalie
Joanette

N Joanette

Coach & Partner Services Support
njoanette@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2399

Chris
Patterson

C Patterson

Coordinator, Coach & Partner Services & Data Analysis
cpatterson@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2369

Jennifer
White

J White

Coordinator, Coach & Partner Services & Professional Coaching
jwhite@coach.ca
613.235.5000

Joe
Schwartz

No Image Available

Manager, Coach & Partner Services & Analytics
jschwartz@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2383

Maeve
Therriault

No Image Available

Coach & Partner Services Support
mtherriault@coach.ca
613.235.5000


Corporate Services

Martial
Desrosiers Drainville

M Desrosier-Drainville

Associate Director, Operations
mddrainville@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2375

Erica
Bergman

E Bergman

Manager, Finance
ebergman@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2374

Claudia
Gagnon

C Gagnon

Manager, NCCP Projects & Products
cgagnon@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2350

Adeola
Onafuwa

A Onafuwa

Executive Coordinator
aonafuwa@coach.ca
613.235.5000 x 2390